//
you're reading...
Accessories

Today’s favourite – CHARM NECKLACES

Charm necklaces are perfect for young or even middle aged women. It can be worn for casual wear and as well as to small parties. They are very womanish, delicate, sweet and stylish. Today people are wearing them more often and it’s available mostly in every jwellery store.

The miniatures and the nameplates they add on the jwellery pieces bring all the charm of a ‘girl’.

Let’s check out some charm necklaces that are in fashion right now.

201305-omag-charms-5

 

Here comes the ‘LUCKY 7’, adding great charm to whoever wears it. I wish it was true that charm necklace make people charming, then I would have bought this lucky 7 necklace, especially during my exams. The necklace becomes to be more charming for its silver chain.

201305-omag-charms-1 201305-omag-charms-2

 

‘Anchor’ the symbol of stability is believed to make one’s life stable and settled. I think having stability and peace in one’s life is a blessing so go for it..!

201305-omag-charms-3

 

Laugh is a word that young girls should always enjoy, thus, this necklace should be a must in our jewellery box. Besides, the diamond in it makes the necklace something that attracts all women.

201305-omag-charms-4

 

Reference: http://www.oprah.com/style/Charm-Necklaces-Spring-2013-Trends/1

Discussion

5 thoughts on “Today’s favourite – CHARM NECKLACES

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt,
    you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I found this in my search for something relating to this.

    Posted by bestnes.com | May 25, 2013, 4:16 pm
  2. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your website.
    It looks like some of the text in your posts are running off the screen.

    Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know
    if this is happening to them too? This could be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before. Appreciate it

    Posted by http://www.disquedurexterne1to.net/ | June 3, 2013, 11:30 am
  3. I simply want to say I am just all new to blogging and seriously savored you’re web site. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You actually have very good articles and reviews. Kudos for revealing your website page.

    Posted by Marcelle Arno | June 7, 2013, 6:27 pm

Leave a Reply

