//
you're reading...
Accessories

Hats back in Time & Fashion

We see in old movies that women of aristocratic families used to wear elegant hats of various designs and colours. But now it is no more in fashion. It has come back in this 2013 again, the fashion of wearing hats.

4 days back I was in Athens and for the spring I saw women wearing cute type of hats. And it is not in Europe that people are wearing hats for this spring, it has also spread to Asia. Currently I am in Beijing and today I visited the China Great Wall. There I have seen people both men and women wearing hats. It was clear that hats are now in high demand for this spring and summer fashion.

Some pictures I like to share with you:

DSC09827 DSC09828 DSC09834

 

Hats that are in market and those that I think will be suitable for a woman are:

01shopthebohemianstrawhat 01thebohemianstrawhat

 

I love the hats here. They are fabulous!! So feminine and elegant. It is just perfect for a woman. These hats remind me of those that the European elite women used to wear. They are good for formal parties in the afternoon or even for casual wear in the beach.

02shopthepeakedhat 02thepeakedcap springhats

 

The hats above are more casual for rough use and I am not really fond of the designs, especially the black ones. I normally like something that is womanly. The black hats here are good for those type of girls who follow a pop lifestyle.

 

Discussion

16 thoughts on “Hats back in Time & Fashion

  1. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the
    costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites
    for about a year and am nervous about switching to
    another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

    Posted by rainbow riches | May 21, 2013, 6:17 pm
  2. We stumbled over here coming from a different website and
    thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see
    so now i’m following you. Look forward to exploring your web page yet again.

    Posted by best way to learn spanish | May 24, 2013, 4:22 am
  3. free iphone

    I like the helpful info you provide in your articles. I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll
    learn lots of new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

    Posted by free iphone | May 25, 2013, 10:15 pm
  4. I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet viewers, its really really
    fastidious post on building up new webpage.

    Posted by learn italian online free | May 29, 2013, 7:27 pm
  5. Howdy I am so grateful I found your site, I really found you by
    mistake, while I was looking on Google for something else, Regardless I am
    here now and would just like to say many thanks for a incredible
    post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    browse it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also
    added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb b.

    Posted by learn german | May 29, 2013, 8:59 pm
  6. Great web site you’ve got here.. It’s difficult to
    find quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate people
    like you! Take care!!

    Posted by learn to speak arabic | May 30, 2013, 2:33 am
  7. It is perfect time to make some plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this submit and if I may I wish to recommend you few interesting things or tips.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn even more issues approximately it!

    Posted by learn hindi in 30 days | May 30, 2013, 4:26 am
  8. Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all blog viewers, due to it’s pleasant articles

    Posted by learn korean alphabet | May 30, 2013, 6:36 am

Leave a Reply

