//
you're reading...
Accessories

Bags in Fashion

Bags are an important part in today’s fashion. Without bags one’s outfit seems to be incomplete. Yet if you ask me, then I would say, the fancy type of bags we used to see before is no more here. The small and designed bags that I used to see my mum using are no more in the market. Today’s party bags are good but those bags were just a bit simpler.

Yet I don’t say that big bags are not my favourite. They of course are and the best side of it is that you can use it casually, or to go to college, university with it and also take it for long journeys. It comes handy in many situations. However in order to go to parties you need something more delicate and fancy.

If you still tell me to choose one from the current market, I would say it is clutches that I would best prefer.

020fullscreen

007fullscreen

015fullscreen

023fullscreen

024fullscreen

044fullscreen

Within all these I will say that the white one is the best. It looks classy, feminine and can also be taken to a party. The bag will look better if the chain could be taken off and I am pretty sure that it can be.

Discussion

One thought on “Bags in Fashion

  1. This is a message to the admin. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I have found a company which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/ They offer 1,000 free visitors during their free trial period and I managed to get over 30,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

    Posted by Jazmine | May 13, 2013, 1:23 pm

Leave a Reply

